MIND MAP

New Doc 4

Assalamualaikum…

Tonight I manage to finish my mind map about At Risk Youth Program….well for further infomation you just need to wait for our presentation…for my group members.. dont worry.. I will give this mind map to all of you tomorrow ek…thank you for your operation …..(for giving me a lot of material).. But I need more clarification on our second topic..I still can not digest it even  I read it about more than 4 times….I hope Dr Rosseni will explain to me…..

 

 

 

If you want to see my mind map heheh click -on new doc 4-….

Leave a Reply

